Chief Keef – Thot Breaker (Mixtape)

Chief Keef - Thot Breaker (Mixtape)

Chief Keef drops off his long-awaited project “Thot Breaker.” The 13 track project, which features production from Mike WiLL Made-It, D. Rich. K.E. on the Track, Young Chop, CB, and Chief Keef (Turbo).


01. Alone (Intro)
02. Can You Be My Friend
03. My Baby
04. You & Me
05. Whoa
06. Couple Of Coats
07. Grab A Star
08. You My Number One
09. So Cal
10. Drank Head
11. My Head
12. Slow Dance (feat. Young Chop)
13. Going Home

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)