DJ Khaled – Grateful (Album Stream)

DJ Khaled - Grateful (Album Stream)

DJ Khaled releases his highly anticipated albumGrateful.” With 23 tracks in total, feature guest contributions come from Beyonce, Jay-Z, Drake, Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne, Quavo, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller, Nas, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, PartyNexDoor, Future, Rick Ross, Young Thug, and more. Production is handled by the likes of Cool & Dre, Calvin Harris, Nic Nac, Nasty Beatmakers, & of course DJ Khaled himself among others.

01. (Intro) I’m so Grateful [feat. Sizzla]
02. Shining (feat. Beyoncé & JAY Z)
03. To the Max (feat. Drake)
04. Wild Thoughts (feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller)
05. I’m the One (feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne)
06. On Everything (feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean)
07. It’s Secured (feat. Nas & Travis Scott)
08. Interlude (Hallelujah)
09. Nobody (feat. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj)
10. I Love You so Much (feat. Chance the Rapper)
11. Don’t Quit (feat. Travis Scott & Jeremih)
12. I Can’t Even Lie (feat. Future & Nicki Minaj)
13. Down for Life (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black)
14. Major Bag Alert (feat. Migos)
15. Good Man (feat. Pusha T & Jadakiss)
16. Billy Ocean (feat. Fat Joe & Raekwon)
17. Pull a Caper (feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross)
18. That Range Rover Came With Steps (feat. Future & Yo Gotti)
19. Iced Out My Arms (feat. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I.)
20. Whatever (feat. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz)
21. Interlude
22. Unchanging Love
23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)