Don Q – Corner Stories (Mixtape)

Don Q – Corner Stories (Mixtape)

NY rapper Don Q delivers his brand new project “Corner Stories.” With 12 tracks in length, the mixtape features contributions from Dave East, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, PnB Rock Zoey Dollaz and more. Production is handled by Murda Beats, Honorable CNOTE, Scott Storch, KE On The Beat and more!


01. Intro [(Prod. By Honorable CNOTE] )
02. 2 Perks [(Prod. By Murda Beats] )
03. Chosen One [(Prod. By DLO & Nick Fresh] )
04. Chasing These Bands (Feat PNB Rock & Fabolous) [(Prod. By Bizzy the Genius] )
05. Take Me Alive (Feat Styles P & Jadakiss) [(Prod. By Scott Storch] )
06. Don Vito [(Prod. By Nick Papz] )
07. I Told You (Feat A Boogie wit da Hoodie) [(Prod. By Ness] )
08. Young Veterans (Feat Loso Loaded) [(Prod. By Ness] )
09. 100 Mil [(Prod. By Ness] )
10. Its All Love (Feat Dave East) [(Prod. By Nick Papz] )
11. Get Up N Get It (Feat Zoey Dollaz) [(Prod. By KE On the Beat] )
12. Corner Stories [(Prod. By DLo] )

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)