Chief Keef – Two Zero One Seven (Mixtape)

Chief Keef - Two Zero One Seven

GLO Gang’s boss Chief Keef drops a new project to start the year off titled “Two Zero One Seven.” Loaded with 17 tracks in total, “Two Zero One Seven” features a guest appearance from Tadoe. Production is handled by Lex Luger, Leekeleek, Young Chop, and Chief Keef.

Stream and download below!


01. So Tree (Prod. by Lex Luger)
02. Fix That (Prod by Chief Keef)
03. Empty (Prod by Chief Keef)
04. Reefah (Prod by Lex Luger)
05. Falling on the Floor (Prod. by Chief Keef)
06. Short ft. Tadoe (Prod by Lex Luger)
07. Knock It Off (Prod by Chief Keef)
08. Hit The Lotto Kash (Prod by Young Chop)
09. Check (Prod by Chief Keef)
10. Dope Smokes (Prod. by Chief Keef)
11. Control ft. Tadoe (Prod by Lex Luger)
12. Trying Not To Swear (Prod by Chief Keef)
13. Go (Prod by Chief Keef)
14. Telling It All (Prod by Chief Keef)
15. Stand Down ft. Tadoe (Prod by Chief Keef)
16. Running Late (Prod by Chief Keef)
17. Anything Gets You Paid (Prod. by Leekeleek)

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)