Dave East – Kairi Chanel (Album Stream)

Dave East - Kairi Chanel (Mixtape)

Harlem’s own Dave East releases his debut album, named after his daughter, “Kairi Chanel.” Loaded with 14 tracks in total, “Kairi” features guest appearances from The Game, 2 Chainz, Fabolous, Sevyn Streeter, Beanie Sigel, and more.


01. It Was Written
02. Type of Time
03. Again
04. Can’t Ignore (feat. 2 Chainz)
05. From the Heart (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
06. 30 N___az
07. Keisha
08. Eyes On Me (feat. Fabolous)
09. S.D.E. (feat. Cam’ron)
10. Don Pablo
11. The Only Thing
12. The Real Is Back (feat. Beanie Sigel)
13. Slow Down (feat. Jazzy Amra)
14. Don’t Shoot

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)