Jay Sean – The Mistress Pt. I & II (Mixtape)


Jay Sean gives his mixtapes, “The Mistress, Pt. I & II”, a proper release on iTunes and other digital media outlets.


01. The Artist
02. All I Want
03. Tears in the Ocean
04. Jameson
05. Slow Down
06. Take That Off
07. Sex With the Ex
08. Pyrite
09. Rouge a Levres
10. The Mistress
11. Message in a Bottle
12. She Has No Time
13. Say Yeah feat. Lupe Fiasco
14. Can’t Fall in Love
15. Same Old Same Old
16. Waiting in Vain
17. Where Do We Go
18. Sealed Lips

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)