Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 2 (Mixtape)

Tory Lanez - The New Toronto 2

Just as promised, Tory Lanez drops a project today called “The New Toronto 2.” With 13 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from ASAP Ferg and Rick Ross. Production is handled by Play Picasso, Smash David, AraabMuzik, C-Sick and more.

Stream and download below!


01. Talk To Me Nice / Fargo Season (Prod. Play Picasso x Tory Lanez x Lee T)
02. Bal Harbour feat. A$AP Ferg (Prod. C Sick)
03. DopeMan Go (Prod. C Sick)
04. Bodmon Song (Extended Version) (Prod. Play Picasso)
05. LICK x Drive You Crazy (Prod. Play Picasso x C Sick x EC Fresco)
06. Dancin’ (Prod. Play Picasso x C Sick)
07. New Year / $auce Baby (Prod. Play Picasso x C Sick)
08. Bartenders & Spenders (Prod. Play Picasso x Lavish)
09. Set It Off x Better (Prod. Retro 1 x Smash David)
10. Super Freak feat. Rick Ross (Prod. Reazy Renegade x Tory Lanez x Play Picasso)
11. Anyway (Prod. C Sick)
12. Came Thru (Prod. Play Picasso x Lavish)
13. Wraith Talk (Prod. AraabMuzik)

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)