Hoodrich Pablo Juan – South Dark (Mixtape)

Hoodrich Pablo Juan - South Dark

Hoodrich Pablo Juan just dropped his Hood Wolf mixtape in early May, but now he’s already back with a brand new project titled “South Dark.” The mixtape is produced by Kenny Beats.

The seven-song project features guest appearances from YSL artist Duke and Baby Uiie with co-production from rising producer Kill Bighead, JWLS and Vindata.

Previous Mixtape: Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Blacc Zacc – Dirty Money Power Respect


1. Dead End (prod. Kenny Beats)
2. Do This (prod. Kenny Beats & BigHead)
3. 3 Point Stance (prod. Kenny Beats & Jwls)
4. C Sick (prod. Kenny Beats)
5. EveryDay (prod. Kenny Beats)
6. Hood feat. Baby Uiie (prod. Kenny Beats & Vindata)
7. Ruthless feat. Lil Duke (prod. Kenny Beats)

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)