Money Man – Secret Society (Mixtape)

money man secret society

Money Man drops off his latest project “Secret Society.” With 15 tracks in total, production is handled by Trauma Tone, Doughboy Beatz, and Yung Lan.

DOWNLOAD: Money Man – Secret Society

1. Secret Society
2. From The Jump
3. All Over You
4. Lie To Me
5. Negativity
6. Definition
7. Concieted
8. Put In Work
9. Sometimes
10. Drowning
11. Aye Now
12. Boston George
13. Hydroponics
14. Whatchamacallit
15. Taken Off

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)