NBA Youngboy – A.I. Youngboy (Mixtape)

NBA Youngboy - AI Youngboy

NBA Youngboy unleashes his brand new project titled “A.I. Youngboy.” With 15 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from Peewee Longway and Yo Gotti. Recently released songs on this project are “No Smoke“, “Untouchable” & “Graffiti.”

Previous Mixtape: NBA Youngboy – Untouchable


01. Trappin
02. Wat Chu Gone Do (feat. Peewee Longway)
03. No Smoke
04. Ride on Em
05. Dark into Light (feat. Yo Gotti)
06. No. 9
07. Untouchable
08. Left Hand Right Hand
09. Twilight
10. Came From
11. Murda Gang
12. Have You Ever
13. Graffiti
14. Gg
15. Dedicated

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)