Peewee Longway – Trap Sinatra (Album)

Peewee Longway - Trap Sinatra

MPA’s Peewee Longway drops off a new project titled “Trap Sinatra.” With 9 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from Offset (1/3 of Migos), TK Kravitz, E-40, and the late Bankroll Fresh.


01. Cocaine White
02. 5 Finger Egg Beater (feat. Offset)
03. Put Your Girl On the Gram
04. Place Your Order
05. PeeWee Skit
06. Going Back to Cali (feat. E-40)
07. Time to Get a Bankroll (feat. Bankroll Fresh)
08. I Be Doing Way To Much (feat. TK Kravitz)
09. Gone Go Get It

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)