Riff Raff – The White West (Album)

Riff Raff - The White West

Riff Raff delivers his new project “The White West.” It is 14 tracks in total with feature guest contributions coming from Jay Fizzle, Dice Soho, Jimmy Wopo, Poodeezy, Reese, Owey and Hi-Rez.


01. Everybody Trippin
02. Snow Storm feat. Owey & Poodeezy
03. Plead the 5th
04. Pork Sliders Freestyle
05. Swish feat. Jay Fizzle
06. Triple Beam Dream Team feat. Poodeezy
07. Top Back
08. 11 Hour Nap
09. Jocking My Style
10. Haters Make It Hard
11. Team on My Back feat. Jimmy Wopo & Dice Soho
12. Cup Up
13. Yesterday feat. Hi-Rez & Reese
14. Work for It

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)