Stalley – New Wave (Album)


MMG’s Stalley releases his sophomore album “New Wave.” The follow up to 2014’s debut album “Ohio” finds Stalley handling all 14 tracks by himself as it comes with no features.


01. Straight to You
02. Absence
03. New Wave
04. Madden 96
05. Kevin Hart
06. My Purpose
07. Let’s Talk About It
08. Soul Searching
09. Old School Game
10. Sativa Break
11. Stock Tip
12. Feed the Streets
13. What I Like
14. The Journey

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)