Tokyo Jetz – Viral (Mixtape)

Tokyo Jetz - Viral

Tokyo Jetz unleashes her new project “Viral.” With 12 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from T.I., Sy Ari Da Kid, Trae Tha Truth, Que, Yung Booke and more.


01. A Gift feat. Sy Ari Da Kid
02. Same as Us feat. T.I. & Trae tha Truth
03. Fuck Up the Pole feat. Que
04. Double Cup
05. 6 A.M. feat. London Jae & Yung Booke
06. Sunshine Baby
07. I’m Good feat. INK & Princess
08. Gang Gang feat. Yung Booke & Rara
09. Wait Hol Up
10. Guess What feat. T.I.
11. On Some Other Shit
12. My Story feat. London Jae

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)