Tone Trump – American Hustler (Album Stream)

Tone Trump - American Hustler (Album Stream)

Tone Trump returns to the music scene with this new project titled “American Hustler”. With 17 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from Styles P, Freeway, Mistah F.A.B, Chief Keef and more.


01. Intro Live From 54th Market With The Young Bols
02. Black Jesus
03. No Heart No Money (feat. Styles P & Mulaarie)
04. Philastan
05. Vibes
06. Interlude (feat. My IBN Aalim The Dream)
07. Everything (feat. Mally Stakz)
08. Playas
09. Power (feat. CeeLo Green, Freeway, Dice Raw & Gillie The Kid) (Philly Gmix)
10. Coming Home (feat. Mally Stakz)
11. Tears Fallen
12. Do It Right (feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
13. Pussy
14. Redrum
15. Thank God
16. Violence (feat. Ceelo Green & Chief Keef)
17. Kill Keem Freestyle Live From Coaltownship Prison

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)