Ugly God – The Booty Tape (Mixtape)

Ugly God - The Booty Tape

Ugly God unleashes his highly anticipated debut mixtape “The Booty Tape.” The project has 10 tracks in total with a feature guest appearance from Wiz Khalifa.


01. Welcome To The Booty Tape
02. Stop Smoking Black & Milds
03. I’m A Nasty Hoe
04. I’m Tryna Fuck
05. Fuck Ugly God
06. No Lies feat. Wiz Khalifa
07. Bitch!
08. L.D.C
09. Like A Maverick
10. Water

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)