Vic Mensa – The Autobiography (Album Stream)


New project from Vic Mensa titled “The Autobiography”. The project consists of 15 tracks with features from Pusha T, Pharrell Williams, The-Dream, Chief Keef, Ty Dolla Sign, Syd, Weezer, Joey Purp and Saul Williams.


01. Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
02. Memories On 47th St.
03. Rollin’ Like A Stoner
04. Homewrecker (Ft. Weezer)
05. Gorgeous (Ft. Syd)
06. Heaven On Earth (Ft. The-Dream)
07. Card Cracker (Skit)
08. Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (Ft. Chief Keef & Joey Purp)
09. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (Ft. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven On Earth (Reprise)
12. The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
14. Rage
15. OMG (Ft. Pusha T)

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)