Young Scooter – Jugg King (Mixtape)

Young Scooter - Jugg King (Mixtape)

Young Scooter delivers his highly anticipated project “Jugg King.” With 14 tracks in total, “Jugg King” features guest appearances from Young Dolph, Meek Mill, Young Thug, Waka Flocka Flame, YFN Lucci, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Trouble and more.


1. “Black Migo Story”
2. “Can’t Play Around” Ft. Future
3. “Burglar Bars and Cameras”
4. “Jugg King”
5. “Hustlin” Ft. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
6. “Diamonds” Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Don Q
7. “OG Snoop”
8. “Cook Up” Ft. Young Thug
9. “Used To Ballin” Ft. TK Kravitz
10. “Time” Ft. Young Dolph & Trouble
11. “Life”
12. “Streets On Fire”
13. “Traphouse” Ft. VI Deck
14. “Outro” Ft. Waka Flocka Flame

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)