Zoey Dollaz – M’ap Boule (EP Stream)

Zoey Dollaz - M'ap Boule front

FBG/Miami artist Zoey Dollaz drops a brand new project titled “M’ap Boule”. The mixtape features guest appearances from Chris Brown, Future, Tory Lanez, A Boogie wit da Hoodie and Casey Veggies.

DOWNLOAD: Zoey Dollaz – M’ap Boule (Mixtape)

01. It’s Ok (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
02. Mula
03. My Thang
04. Oh Yeah Yeah (feat. Casey Veggies)
05. Post & Delete (feat. Chris Brown)
06. One of One (feat. Future)
07. Bad Tings (feat. Future & Tory Lanez) [Richmix]

You might also like

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)